ECRA Participants

ECRA Participants contribute substantial research activity to a specific Collaborative Programme (CP). In addition, ECRA Participants are collectively responsible for the overall effective functioning of the Collaborative Programme by formulating the CP Description of Work (DoW), as members of the  Collaborative Programme Steering Committee, and by ensuring adherance to ECRA principles and all other obligations by individual participants.

Current Participants:

Nord University (Bødo, NO)


National Research Council of Italy


National Research Council of Italy
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Department of Geography
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 
Tecnalia  Tecnalia

Bolin Centre for Climate Research
Bolin Centre 

Institute of Environmental Assessment
and Water Research (IDAEA-CSIC)

Barcelona Supercomputing Center

BSC blue small

Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research


CICERO Center for International Climate and Environmental Research

CICERO2017 02 20 1158

NERSC - Nansen Environmental and Remote Sensing Center

nersc blue 83 39 12 2 Nansensenteret new sm

University of Bergen university of bergen 160 logo

DMI - Denmark Meteorological Institute

dmi eng


All our core partners, participants, and associates - the ECRA members:

ECRA members 2019 2019 01 14 web

Back to top